financing blue badge
hundred financing

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

Excellent Customer Service

5.0 stars - Written on October 9, 2021

Scott met with us this Saturday, 11/9, to help us discuss our project goals and needs. He was able to share both his wealth of knowledge and the integrity of the company’s products. We have several items we are considering and Scott shared that Quality First is capable of handling all of our needs. He also assessed and broke down calculations and helped us determine and know our solar needs. I was impressed by his supportive nature and his ability to answer all of our questions. I highly recommend him and will be sharing my feedback with friends, who are also researching solar and roofing! Thank you!

by Shiree M.

Answered every call

5.0 stars - Written on October 7, 2021

Dwight was amazing during the entire process. Answered every call and made the process very easy. Looking forward to doing business with him soon! thank you!

by Jouana T.

very thoughtful

5.0 stars - Written on October 7, 2021

DC was very professional and very thoughtful. Very good thank you!

by Toshie T.

Great Craftsmanship for sure

5.0 stars - Written on September 21, 2021

I am impressed with the quality and workmanship that goes into this product is unsurpassed. The craftsman that did the assembly were great. My wife and I are very pleased with the entire job.

by David T.

Amazing job by Quality First Home Improvement, Inc.

5.0 stars - Written on October 10, 2021

Mark was very courteous, respectful of our space. He was very pleasant to speak to, definitely recommending him.

by Lucia G.

good people great crew

5.0 stars - Written on July 1, 2021

I was surprised the job was completed in 1-day good service good people great crew!

by Brenda W.

Excellent service

5.0 stars - Written on January 11, 2019

Tom provided excellent service on my windows and roof replacement. Not only was the service quick and quality, but everyone who has seen the products were amazed at the beauty.

by Roger M.

Great experience

5.0 stars - Written on January 10, 2019

Elliott came and helped me with my windows. It was a great experience I would definitely work with this company again! He was very knowledgeable on everything I needed and was able to get me a great price on beautiful windows.

by Catrina C.

highly recommend

5.0 stars - Written on January 3, 2019

Quality first did my families roof last year. Everything I observed about the company is quality from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

by Robert L.

Very happy

5.0 stars - Written on December 30, 2018

Very happy with this company they really went the extra mile for us. We wanted a backsplash we saw on Pinterest they went out and found the exact right ones and made sure I was sure before installing it. It made me very happy.

by BT

everything was done as scheduled

5.0 stars - Written on December 19, 2018

From the sales person to the project coordinator to the installation crew everything was done as scheduled. The efficiency of the windows is as expected and the house is comfortable all the time.

by Andrew D.

quick and easy

5.0 stars - Written on December 19, 2018

Installed solar for my house – it was quick and easy. Staff explained everything from how it works to how they would install. After the work was done they called and followed up to see if everything was working great.

by Leon C.

helped us a lot

5.0 stars - Written on December 19, 2018

Chris helped us a lot with making it affordable for us to get the windows we needed for out house! Thank you Quality First team.

by Jason D.

done as scheduled

5.0 stars - Written on November 23, 2018

From the salesman to the project coordinator to each of the work crews the work was done as scheduled and they cleaned up after themselves.

by Ray T.

very pleased

5.0 stars - Written on July 27, 2018

We were very pleased with the job. Especially with the guys. They were professional and friendly — they cleaned up daily and worked diligently always! We will recommend them highly!

by Mike S.

professional and pleasant

5.0 stars - Written on July 27, 2018

I had two sliding doors installed months apart, both were done perfectly. Installer was punctual, professional and pleasant. I would use this company again in a heartbeat!

by Linda C.

did a great job

5.0 stars - Written on July 21, 2018

The installers from Quality First Home Improvement work hard and fast! They had our old roof torn off, and the new roof replaced in two days…’and did a great job cleaning our yard!’ Omar, their sales person was very professional, including the entire Quality First crew! If we have other projects, we’ll contact Quality First, and recommend your services!

by Lisa D.

a great communicator

5.0 stars - Written on July 18, 2018

Quality First Home Improvement must train their sales people very well because Nathan, one of Quality First’s sales people, was not only enthusiastic about their company, but… ‘on time, a great communicator, and professional!’ He also helped us with our roof replacement choices, and everything turned out better than we could have ever expected! The installers worked steadily, communicated with us during the job, and our yard was spotless! We’ll contact Quality First for future projects, and recommend their services!

by Maria B.

very professional job

5.0 stars - Written on July 17, 2018

Quality First Home Improvement’s crew did a very professional job pouring a concrete driveway/walkway for our home, so we contacted Marc, a sales person for Quality First, for information regarding cork flooring for our kitchen. He was very knowledgeable about the product, and answered all of our questions and concerns. We chose cork because it’s ecology friendly, it feels nice, and matches beautifully with our light wood living room floor. Arthur and his worker did a wonderful job installing it, and we’re very happy!

by Barbara R.

more affordable than expected

5.0 stars - Written on July 14, 2018

The canvassers from Quality First Home Improvement were in our neighborhood at the right time. We planned on purchasing a patio cover, and with their sale going on, plus receiving a retired military discount, the patio cover was more affordable than expected. Brian, a sales person for Quality First was very knowledgeable about the product, and that made all the difference! The guys did an outstanding job installing it, and in a timely and professional manner. “We’re very happy with our investment, and really enjoying it!”

by Richard W.

noticed less noise

5.0 stars - Written on July 13, 2018

The installers from Quality First Home Improvement did a great job replacing our roof. They were very nice guys, hard workers, and they finished the job without any problems! ‘We’re happy to have a new roof because our old one was about to fly away!’ We also had five double pane windows installed in our family room and kitchen area five months ago, and we’ve already noticed less noise, and the transfer of heat has reduced incredibly. We plan to contact Quality First when we’re ready to replace more windows, and we’ll definitely recommend their services to family, friends and neighbors!”

by Paul J.

We’ll recommend your company

5.0 stars - Written on July 11, 2018

From sales, to completion of our six solar panel installation, it was a very pleasant experience working with Craig, a very dependable sales person from Quality First Home Improvement. He handled all of our questions and concerns in a very professional manner. We also had a new roof replaced by Quality First, and during the job we noticed how conscientious the crew was about their work, “and they did a really good job!” We’ll recommend your company, and call for future projects!

by Brad B.

saved so much money

5.0 stars - Written on July 9, 2018

I’ve told my neighbors how wonderful my windows are, and that they should call Quality First Home Improvement! Since I had 15 windows replaced, I’ve saved so much money on my gas and electric bill. Also, I live on a busy corner lot, and now I don’t even hear a car drive by. I have nothing but praise for my sales person Adam, and the installers, for their professionalism and how amicable they were. They also washed all the windows, and the clean-up was so perfect, “if CSI investigated my property, they wouldn’t find any evidence!”

by David G.

excellent customer service

5.0 stars - Written on July 7, 2018

My wife and I decided to have a few projects done for our home, and Quality First Home Improvement was the company we chose. We’re very pleased with their crews work performances and timeliness. We had our garage and entry door replaced, a patio cover installed, and also had Quality First crew build a room enclosure, which my wife enjoys growing her flowers in. Our sales person Stephen, and all the installers were very professional, and provided excellent customer service. When we have more projects, we’ll contact Quality First, and recommend their company!

by Leo H.

See More Reviews